Social Media Workshop

We bring you up to date

Social Media Workshop

Learn to use a wide variety of social media channels.
Are you aware of the importance of social media?
You don’t want to completely outsource your social media activities.

Instead, would you like to keep your employees up to date with the latest social media? We develop the right workshop for you from countless case studies. Our team has already worked for a wide variety of industries; You can also draw on our wealth of experience.

Nowadays, users in the world of the social web decide which trends are the bringer. Never before has users been able to decide on a brand’s success or failure as quickly as through social media. Train your employees properly and use social media as a profitable channel for your company. In our workshops you will learn everything about social media marketing, social media advertising and social media reporting.

How do Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and Co actually work? What are the different factors? Perhaps the added value of individual channels is not yet clear to you.

We help you with this, because we offer social media seminars and workshops in Munich.
Seminar topics in detail
What you can expect
  • 1.

    Social Media world

    Introduction to a new online world

  • 2.

    Fans & Follower

    What do you have to consider

  • 3.

    Social Media Monitoring

    All tips & tricks

  • 4.

    Social Media Marketing

    Development of goals & strategies

  • 5.

    Social Media Skills

    Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter functions

  • 6.

    Social Media Ads

    Advertise on Facebook & Instagram

  • 7.

    Social Media Gossip

    News and trends

  • 8.

    Technik

    The best free online tools

CONTACT

write us.
Please note the data protection notice in accordance with the GDPR:
If you have any questions via e-mail or contact form, please contact us as a film production in Munich for the purpose of contacting us with your voluntary consent. For this, the details of a first name of the contact person, a valid e-mail address, a subject and a message are required. These are used to assign the request and then answer it.

The specification of further data is optional. The information you provide will be stored for the purpose of processing the request and for possible follow-up questions. After completing the request you have made, Social Media Piraten UG will automatically delete the personal data. More information in our privacy policy.

Social Media Workshop

Wir bringen Sie auf den neuesten Stand

Social Media Workshop

Lernen Sie die unterschiedlichsten Socialmedia Kanäle zu bedienen.
Sie sind sich über die Wichtigkeit von Social Media im Klaren?
Sie wollen Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten nicht komplett auslagern.

Stattdessen würden Sie gerne Ihre Mitarbeiter auf den neuesten Social Media-Stand der Dinge bringen? Wir entwickeln für Sie den passenden Workshop aus unzähligen Case Studies. Unser Team hat bereits für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen gearbeitet; schöpfen auch Sie aus unserem Erfahrungsschatz.

Heutzutage entscheiden Nutzer in der Welt des Social Webs, welche Trends gerade der Bringer sind. Noch nie konnten Nutzer so schnell über einen Erfolg oder einen Misserfolg einer Marke entscheiden, wie durch Social Media. Lernen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter richtig ein und nutzen Sie Social Media als gewinnbringenden Kanal für Ihr Unternehmen. In unseren Workshops lernen Sie alles rund um das Thema Social Media Marketing, Social Media Advertising und Social Media Reporting.

Wie funktionieren eigentlich Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube und Co? Welche Faktoren unterscheidet sie? Vielleicht ist Ihnen der Mehrwert einzelner Kanäle noch nicht ganz klar.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, denn wir bieten Social Media Seminare und Workshops in München an.
Seminarthemen im Einzelnen
Was Sie erwartet.
  • 1.

    Social Media Welt

    Einführung in eine neue Online Welt

  • 2.

    Fans & Follower

    Was müssen Sie dabei beachten

  • 3.

    Social Media Monitoring

    Alle Tipps & Tricks

  • 4.

    Social Media Marketing

    Entwicklung von Zielen & Strategien

  • 5.

    Social Media Skills

    Funktionen von Facebook, Instagram, YouTube und Twitter

  • 6.

    Social Media Ads

    Werbung schalten auf Facebook & Instagram

  • 7.

    Social Media Gossip

    News und Trends

  • 8.

    Technik

    Die besten kostenlosen Online Tools

KONTAKT

Schreiben Sie uns.
Bitte beachten Sie den Datenschutzhinweis laut DSGVO:
Treten Sie bzgl. Fragen jeglicher Art per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular mit uns in Kontakt, erteilen Sie uns als Filmproduktion in München zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme Ihre freiwillige Einwilligung. Hierfür sind die Angaben eines Vornamens der Kontaktperson, einer validen E-Mail-Adresse,eines Betreffs und einer Nachricht erforderlich. Diese dienen der Zuordnung der Anfrage und der anschließenden Beantwortung derselben.

Die Angabe weiterer Daten ist optional. Die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben werden zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert. Nach Erledigung der von Ihnen gestellten Anfrage löscht die Social Media Piraten UG die personenbezogene Daten automatisch. Weitere Informationen in unserer Datenschutzerklärung